Climate Change 2021: The Physical Science Basis

The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change Global indicates that global temperature increase could surpass 1.5°C without significant, rapid, and sustained reductions in CO2 and other greenhouse gas emissions (GHG).

Link to resource Download source

Share this

Climate Change 2021: The Physical Science Basis

Sector: Cross cutting

Country / Region: Global

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

In 5 user collections: Green Home Investment Platform – Industry Regulators , Green Home Investment Platform – National Regulators , Green Home Investment Platform – Supranational Regulators , Green Home Investment Platform – Institutional Investors , Green Home Investment Platform – Banks

Knowledge Object: Web Resource

Author: IPCC: Richard P. Allan (United Kingdom), Paola A. Arias (Colombia), Sophie Berger (France/Belgium), Josep G. Canadell (Australia), Christophe Cassou (France), Deliang Chen (Sweden), Annalisa Cherchi (Italy), Sarah L. Connors (France/United Kingdom), Erika Coppola (Italy), Faye Abigail Cruz (Philippines), Aïda Diongue-Niang (Senegal), Francisco J. Doblas-Reyes (Spain), Hervé Douville (France), Fatima Driouech (Morocco), Tamsin L. Edwards (United Kingdom), François Engelbrecht (South Africa), Veronika Eyring (Germany), Erich Fischer (Switzerland), Gregory M. Flato (Canada), Piers Forster (United Kingdom), Baylor Fox-Kemper (United States of America), Jan S. Fuglestvedt (Norway), John C. Fyfe (Canada), Nathan P. Gillett (Canada), Melissa I. Gomis (France/Switzerland), Sergey K. Gulev (Russian Federation), José Manuel Gutiérrez (Spain), Rafiq Hamdi (Belgium), Jordan Harold (United Kingdom), Mathias Hauser (Switzerland), Ed Hawkins (United Kingdom), Helene T. Hewitt (United Kingdom), Tom Gabriel Johansen (Norway), Christopher Jones (United Kingdom), Richard G. Jones (United Kingdom), Darrell S. Kaufman (United States of America), Zbigniew Klimont (Austria/Poland), Robert E. Kopp (United States of America), Charles Koven (United States of America), Gerhard Krinner (France/Germany, France), June-Yi Lee (Republic of Korea), Irene Lorenzoni (United Kingdom/Italy), Jochem Marotzke (Germany), Valérie Masson-Delmotte (France), Thomas K. Maycock (United States of America), Malte Meinshausen (Australia/Germany), Pedro M.S. Monteiro (South Africa), Angela Morelli (Norway/Italy), Vaishali Naik (United States of America), Dirk Notz (Germany), Friederike Otto (United Kingdom/Germany), Matthew D. Palmer (United Kingdom), Izidine Pinto (South Africa/Mozambique), Anna Pirani (Italy), Gian-Kasper Plattner (Switzerland), Krishnan Raghavan (India), Roshanka Ranasinghe (The Netherlands/Sri Lanka, Australia), Joeri Rogelj (United Kingdom/Belgium), Maisa Rojas (Chile), Alex C. Ruane (United States of America), Jean-Baptiste Sallée (France), Bjørn H. Samset (Norway), Sonia I. Seneviratne (Switzerland), Jana Sillmann (Norway/Germany), Anna A. Sörensson (Argentina), Tannecia S. Stephenson (Jamaica), Trude Storelvmo (Norway), Sophie Szopa (France), Peter W. Thorne (Ireland/United Kingdom), Blair Trewin (Australia), Robert Vautard (France), Carolina Vera (Argentina), Noureddine Yassaa (Algeria), Sönke Zaehle (Germany), Panmao Zhai (China), Xuebin Zhang (Canada), Kirsten Zickfeld (Canada/Germany)